Degrassi Wiki

Mean Gurlz by Todrick Hall

2,494pages on
this wiki
Add New Page
Add New Page Talk0

From Youtube


Click HERE to find out how YOU can win a chance to be in my next viral video!

  • Contest to win a trip to LA begins NOW! So go build YOUR engajer!!!

Cady Heron -- Bree Essrig @breeessrig

Damien -- Alex Newell @anew92

Janees -- Thurzday Lyons @thurzday_said

Rhiyonce -- Day'nah Cooper @ DaynahC

MLE -- Imani Hakim @anakih1

LuLu -- Shanna Malcolm @shannamalcolm

Triquan -- Todrick Hall @toddyrockstar

Miles Jai @milesjai

Tim Delaghetto @traphik

Antoine Dodson @antoinedodson24

Tre Melvin @tremelvin

Hana Mae Lee @hanamaelee

Glen Coco -- Chester Lockhart @chesterlockhart

Tracey Uria @TraceyUria

Jamar Johnson

Thanks to everyone for watching and supporting "Mean Gurlz!" I only hope that this video can help you escape real life for five whole minutes, and just laugh. I brought you a McDonalds order, a Target Flash Mob, Beauty and the Beat and now my "trailer" for what I think would be the most hilarious chick flick since the original Mean Girls. Since leaving Broadway and American Idol I have now gathered over 50 million views on youtube, thanks to the never ending love and support from my fans (The Toddlerz) and am now proud to be signed with who I believe is the best manager in the business, Scooter Braun! There is so much more to come from me, so subscribe, like, favorite and get ready for the ride. Peace out Bonches!

Appears on these pages

  • Talk:Summertime

    Have you guys seen this? omg Mean Gurlz by Todrick Hall(05:06) Added by Loveya

See full list >

File history

Click on a date/time to view the file as it appeared at that time.

current21:27, July 9, 2013Thumbnail for version as of 21:27, July 9, 201305:06480 × 269 (22 KB)Loveya (Talk | contribs)created video


Also on Fandom

Random Wiki